Skip To Content

Best Parts Store, Clare

Order Parts Here

214 W 4th Street Clare, MI 48617

989-386-7200
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

Clare Automotive: Auto Parts & Service Reviews

Clare Automotive Reviews

Read real Clare Automotive reviews from customers who bought auto parts to repair their car or truck. Learn more about why they decided to buy auto parts from Clare Automotive, and which services and parts they love most.

reviewicon
04/01/2016

Awesome!



reviewicon
11/09/2016

Great parts store and friendly service.



reviewicon
05/25/2017

Such a helpful and freindly staff. They have helped me fix my car 2 times now with parts supply and also very helpful information.



reviewicon
06/14/2017

Great place, good prices!



reviewicon
06/21/2017

The people there always find or know where my parts are or know where to get them.



reviewicon
06/26/2017

Nice local hometown folk. Help you with whatever your needs.



reviewicon
07/14/2017

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient.



reviewicon
08/13/2017

Good parts, good prices.



reviewicon
08/29/2017

Great help!



reviewicon
09/08/2017

Good hospitality.



reviewicon
09/09/2017

Super helpful, great customer service.



reviewicon
10/01/2017

Great workers.



reviewicon
10/03/2017

Extremely helpful, friendly customer service.



reviewicon
10/12/2017

Better prices, value, and service than that other auto place.



reviewicon
11/22/2017

Great auto parts store, experienced counter help.



reviewicon
12/14/2017

Great staff,fast service,quality products,just like it should be!!!!



reviewicon
12/30/2017

Good place to get auto parts.



reviewicon
01/06/2018

Great parts!



reviewicon
01/22/2018

Great place, have most things I needed in stock.



reviewicon
03/13/2018

Always very helpful and nice, can always get what I need.



reviewicon
03/16/2018

The people are great there.



reviewicon
03/28/2018

Great local auto parts store!! Helpful and friendly customer service!



reviewicon
04/02/2018

The best!



reviewicon
04/18/2018

This place is the best for auto parts needs.



reviewicon
05/01/2018

Friendly and knowledgeable workers. Prices are not too bad either.



reviewicon
05/08/2018

Smart people and good parts.



reviewicon
07/13/2018

Good bunch of guys, but as all automotive stores go, most of the time you have to order but they can get most next day.



reviewicon
07/22/2018

Not a mechanic, however, these folks are very helpful and don't mind advising when I ask. I've bought brakes and assorted items from them over the years & if they don't have it they can have it next day. Even bought 5 marine batteries from them last spring ( for electrical pontoon). Very knowledgeable and helpful with that. Also very competitive. Actually less money than the new franchise store in town.



reviewicon
07/24/2018

Good Service



reviewicon
08/01/2018

Best parts store in The world! None better.



reviewicon
08/07/2018

Great local parts store. Employees are knowledgeable and willing to help. They have never failed to get me a part by the next day and often have it in stock the same day. Delivered my parts to me when it was necessary also.



reviewicon
08/11/2018

For a small auto parts, the have just about everything.



reviewicon
09/10/2018

Chris and Matt are two experienced Men ( old school ) They will figure something out . one way or another Thank you , Men



reviewicon
10/04/2018

Courteous and knowledgeable



reviewicon
10/18/2018

Staff was very nice and helpful.



reviewicon
02/27/2019

Best parts people around!



reviewicon
03/27/2019

Friendly accurate.



reviewicon
04/13/2019

Good bunch of men. Always good service



reviewicon
04/19/2019

It was great had the parts I needed. Went to two other places that didn't have it.



reviewicon
04/21/2019

Great place, they will take care of you if you go there. They know how to help!



reviewicon
05/04/2019

Great! Had my part in stock. Had my car fixed in one day.



reviewicon
06/19/2019

Professional staff that knows what you need to get the job done.



reviewicon
06/25/2019

Great hometown automotive!



reviewicon
06/26/2019

Awesome capable service.



reviewicon
07/18/2019

Thank you to the guys who helped me fix my truck, and for not making me feel dumb for not knowing what was wrong.



reviewicon
07/22/2019

Always very helpful and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
07/26/2019

Great service!



reviewicon
07/27/2019

Knowledgeable staff, friendly too.



reviewicon
08/03/2019

Excellent service.



reviewicon
08/06/2019

Best maintenance by far.



reviewicon
08/21/2019

Very helpful.



reviewicon
08/27/2019

Very knowledgeable workers. They get the parts right Everytime.



reviewicon
09/08/2019

Great service all around.



reviewicon
09/10/2019

The guys are always super helpful and go the extra mile to get what I am looking for.



reviewicon
09/16/2019

Great people.



reviewicon
10/13/2019

Great price and friendly people.



reviewicon
10/26/2019

Great!



reviewicon
12/26/2019

Right parts, friendly service.



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Great price with extremely smart workers that know their stuff.



reviewicon
01/10/2020

Helpful friendly guys.



reviewicon
01/19/2020

Great, cheap auto parts store.



reviewicon
02/02/2020

The guys at Clare Automotive always have the right part at the right price. I trust the knowledgeable staff at Clare Automotive for all my parts.



reviewicon

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient.


reviewicon

Great parts store and friendly service!


reviewicon

Super helpful, great customer service!


reviewicon

Extremely helpful, friendly customer service.


reviewicon

Courteous and knowledgeable.


reviewicon

Great auto parts store, experienced counter help!


reviewicon

Great staff, fast service, quality products, just like it should be!!!!


reviewicon

Smart people and good parts!


reviewicon

Such a helpful and freindly staff. They have helped me fix my car 2 times now with parts supply and also very helpful information.


reviewicon

Great local auto parts store!! Helpful and friendly customer service!


reviewicon

Staff was very nice and helpful.


reviewicon

Great local parts store. Employees are knowledgeable and willing to help. They have never failed to get me a part by the next day and often have it in stock the same day. Delivered my parts to me when it was necessary also.


reviewicon

Good bunch of men. Always good service!


reviewicon

Great ! Had my part in stock. Had my car fixed in one day.


  • Wix
  • Amsoil
  • Moog
  • Perfect Stop
  • BASF
  • Limco
  • R-M
  • Clre Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Michigan Auto Parts Association
  • Color Source
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/01/2016
Awesome!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 989-386-7200 X